November will come

November will come, yet I still see October as my friends. How can I said that? The convocation day start in the October. That day, I will meet all of my friends, whether best or enemies.

 

I will remember it as part of my great day. To collect a scroll that represent my 4 years near the age of my learning. I learn a lot. From liking a guy to liking a friend. How could I forget the day I met with him? I adore him to be my best friend, yet God knows the best.

 

November will come anyway. The time will pass through me like a sharp sword. And if I’m not ready to hold it, my throat will be cut with the sharp edge of the sword.

Leave a Reply

